Trumbull

Westfield Trumbull

5065 Main St
Trumbull, CT 06611

Mission Statement

To be the premier Regional Shopping alternative on Connecticut’s “Gold Coast,” delivering a premium fashion experience alongside trendy dining, family amenities and everyday conveniences, making Westfield Trumbull the preferred one-stop shopping destination for the sophisticated and discriminating shoppers of Fairfield County.

Contact Sheet

Center Information

Tenant Coordinator Peter Sandor
203-61-4437
peter.sandor@urw.com
Regional Project Coordinator Kelly Wells
310-445-2461
kelly.wells@ure.com
Leasing Frank Greco
203-601-4435
frank.greco@urw.com
Leasing Marjorie Shaw
310-445-6818
marjorie.shaw@urw.com
Leasing - Kiosk Stacey Caldarella
203-895-6435
stacey.caldarella@urw.com
Leasing Coordinator Melody Centro
212-590-5045
melody.centro@urw.com
General Manager Patrick Madden
203-601-4421
patrick.madden@urw.com
Facilities Manager Hans Otto
203-601-4423
hans.otto@urw.com
Marketing Manager Katherine Bolas
203-235-3343
katherine.bolas@urw.com
Property Address
Westfield Trumbull
5065 Main St
Trumbull, CT 06611

 

Delivery Address
Westfield Trumbull
5065 Main St
Trumbull, CT 06611

Westfield Trumbull Images

Westfield Trumbull is proud to partner with the best retailers in the finest locations. With over 35 centers nationwide, Westfield is always excited to showcase the newest additions to our properties, from kiosks to retail shops to large restaurants and entertainment centers. Here are some examples of our recent tenant buildouts.

  • Storefront Height – There are 4 zones showing various heights. See notes below.
  • Glass Door Height – Exact height (10’) as allowed by code
  • Design Control Zone – Exact depth (10’) hard lid, hard surface flooring, concealed track lighting
  • Transparency Percentage – Exact number (80% glass, 20% opaque).
  • Signage Height – Exact height or range (14”-18” signage, face-lighted no trimcap, reverse channel halo or illuminated push through letters)
  • Blade Signage – required at all locations. 15”x 33” x 3” located 10’-0” AFF to top of sign
  • Window Signage – if used 3” frosted or 3M lm applied to inside face of window installed at 36”AFF
  • Bulkhead Conditions – Tenant to verify the structural integrity and code compliance of any bulkheads to remain. Possible renovation required per structural report created for all spaces.
  • Neutral Pier Conditions – Typical pier is an 8” aluminum structural channel with a dark bronze anodized finish.
  • Mechanical system type – All spaces require Central Plant connection. No tenant RTU allowed.
  • Electrical conditions – 277/480
  • Smoke Evac – None for tenant spaces.
  • Fire Alarm – must be connected to new fire alarm central system (Edwards type)
  • Standard length of process – Permit time is average 2 – 4 weeks
  • Need Landlord approved drawings to submit? – Yes, must be stamped by TC
  • Precon is required – Tenant GC to set up meeting with Facilities Manager prior to start.
  • GC required for permit issuance.
  • Non-Union
  • Store height zone 1 (14’-0”) All of lower level except food court. Spaces 244 thru 263, 306, 314, 2072 thru 2130 and 202
  • Store height zone 2 Spaces 206 thru 226, 2066, 2070 and 2075
  • Store height zone 3 Spaces 229, 230, 231, 266, 263
  • Store height zone 4 Spaces 306 thru 317

Floor Plans

Additional Information