Valley Fair

Valley Fair

2855 Stevens Creek Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95050

Mission Statement

Located at the busiest interchange in the state of Washington, in a dense and affluent market, Westfield Southcenter is a shopping powerhouse that dominates Seattle’s south end, offering an aspirational retail collection, a broad restaurant offering, and popular entertainment.

Contact Sheet

Center Information

Tenant Coordinator - Director Jennifer Cummings
310-871-2991
jennifer.cummings@urw.com
Tenant Coordinator Christopher Perez
646-581-1454
christopher.perez@urw.com
Retail Design Manager - Director Jimmy Turner
408-878-4534
jimmy.turner@urw.com
Regional Project Manager Dasnnay Rodriguez
669-800-2930
dasnnay.rodriguez@ext.urw.com
Tenant Coordinator Mike Wilson
408-838-6288
mike.wilson@ext.urw.com
Tenant Coordinator Jessica Parks
424-278-3482
jessica.parks@ext.urw.com
Tenant Coordinator Jeremy Murdock
310-849-4767
jeremy.murdock@urw.com
Retail Design Manager Emily Rubin
310-849-3716
emily.rubin@ext.urw.com
Retail Design Manager Alex Hirsch
917-208-8958
alex.hirsch@urw.com
Leasing Brent Habeck
310-689-2632
brent.habeck@urw.com
Leasing Jonathan Lauren
310-689-3905
jonathan.lauren@urw.com
Leasing Joel Meyer
415-268-8318
joel.meyer@urw.com
General Manager Sue Newsom
408-797-4821
sue.newsom@urw.com
Assistant General Manager Danielle Carr
408-236-3600
danielle.carr@urw.com
Assistant General Manager Julian Esposito
408-623-6649
julian.esposito@urw.com
Facilities Manager Mike Wilson
408-248-4450
mike.wilson@urw.com
Facilities Manager David Hutchinson
408-425-5779
david.hutchinson@urw.com
Marketing Manager Caran Fisher
408-248-4450
caran.fisher@urw.com
Marketing Manager Kate Diefenderfer
610-914-5465
kate.diefenderfer@urw.com
Property Address
Valley Fair
2855 Stevens Creek Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95050

 

Delivery Address
Valley Fair
2855 Stevens Creek Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95050

Valley Fair Images

Valley Fair is proud to partner with the best retailers in the finest locations. With over 35 centers nationwide, Westfield is always excited to showcase the newest additions to our properties, from kiosks to retail shops to large restaurants and entertainment centers. Here are some examples of our recent tenant buildouts.

  • Storefront Height – Varies (13’-6’ to 15’-6” depending on zone requirement)
  • Glass Height – Varies depending on zone requirement, low-iron glass
  • Glass Door Height – Exact height (10’)
  • Design Control Zone – Entire sales floor
  • Transparency Percentage – Exact number (80% glass, 20% opaque).
  • Signage Height – Exact height or range (16” max height signage, face-lighted no trimcap, reverse channel halo or illuminated push through letters)
  • Blade Signage – Varies depending on zone requirement
  • Window Signage – 2” frosted 3M film applied to inside face of window.
  • Bulkhead Conditions – Tenant to maintain storefront heights with tenant finishes per zone requirements, mall bulkhead conditions to be preserved
  • Neutral Pier Conditions – Depending on location, existing or new to mall criteria per zone

Original Mall

  • Mechanical – Tenant dedicated independent unit either RTU or PAC unit.
  • Electrical – 120/208 volt, 3 phase, 4 wire
  • Smoke Evac – None.

2008 Development

  • Mechanical – VAV, Landlord provides conditioned supplied air.
  • Electrical – 277/480volt, 3 phase, 4 wire
  • Smoke Evac – None. Though, tenant connected via fire alarm.
  • Standard length of process – Permit time is average 8 -12 weeks.
  • Need Landlord approved drawings to submit? – Yes
  • Precon is required – Tenant GC to set up meeting with Facilities Director prior to construction start. All permit, insurance, paperwork in hand.
  • GC required for permit issuance – Yes
  • GC Labor Requirement – None

Floor Plans

Additional Information