Topanga

Topanga

6600 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Canoga Park, CA 91303

Mission Statement

Westfield Topanga is a dominant fashion mecca in the heart of north Los Angeles County serving a fashion- savvy consumer with more than 250 retailers and a combined 300 retailers with The Village. The center is a true flagship shopping destination with an impeccable collection of luxury and fashion specialty retailers, offering everything from every day basics to the finest luxury items.

Contact Sheet

Center Information

Tenant Coordinator Abigail Cervera
424-303-2839
abigail.cervera@urw.com
Regional Project Coordinator Brooke Cerniglia
310-623-0274
brooke.cerniglia@urw.com
Leasing Kurt Utterback
310-689-2506
kurt.utterback@urw.com
Inline Leasing Christy Kord
310-689-2573
christy.kord@urw.com
Leasing Shireen Enayati
310-689-2503
Shireen.Enayati@urw.com
Leasing Administrative Support Danielle Borrayo
310-689-2696
danielle.borrayo@urw.com
Leasing Administrative Support Mary Kay Neflas
310-445-2483
marykay.neflas@urw.com
Vice President SCM Molly Unger
818-227-5503
molly.unger@urw.com
Assistant General Manager Ryan Selvin
818-227-5512
Ryan.Selvin@urw.com
Assistant General Manager Brian Parent
818-227-5509
brian.parent@urw.com
Facilities Director Kenneth Schoenhofen
818-226-5558
Kenneth.Schoenhofen@urw.com
Facilities Manager Louis Huerta
818-226-5538
louis.huerta@urw.com
Senior Director Erin Anderson
818-226-5524
erin.anderson@urw.com
Design Manager Lucia Jacky
310-383-6260
lucia.jacky@urw.com
Marketing Manager Eliza Jeschke
818-226-5526
Eliza.Jeschke@urw.com
Leasing - Kiosk Manager George Browne
310-689-2581
george.browne@urw.com
Property Address
Topanga
6600 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Canoga Park, CA 91303

 

Delivery Address
Topanga
6600 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Canoga Park, CA 91303

Topanga Images

Topanga is proud to partner with the best retailers in the finest locations. With over 35 centers nationwide, Westfield is always excited to showcase the newest additions to our properties, from kiosks to retail shops to large restaurants and entertainment centers. Here are some examples of our recent tenant buildouts.

  • Storefront Height – Exact height (10’-6”- 19’-10” depending on zone requirement)
  • Glass Height – 10’ min
  • Glass Door Height – 10’ min
  • Design Control Zone – The entire sale area hard lid, hard surface flooring, concealed track lighting
  • Transparency Percentage – Exact number (80% glass, 20% opaque).
  • Signage Height – 18” max height, face-lighted no trim cap, reverse channel halo or illuminated push through letters
  • Blade Signage – not permitted in main concourse – side corridors only and on first level by Neiman Marcus.
  • Window Signage – 3” frosted 3M lm applied to inside face of window.
  • Bulkhead Conditions – varies
  • Neutral Pier Conditions – 3⁄4” reveal between tenants or 1’,2’ & 3’ recessed NP
  • Mechanical system type – mall central chilled water system
  • Electrical conditions – 120/208V or 277/480V, depending on location
  • Smoke Evac – Yes
  • Standard length of process – Permit time is average 6 – 8 weeks (use of permit expeditor is highly recommended)
  • Need Landlord approved drawings to submit? – No
  • Precon is required – Tenant GC to set up meeting with Facilities Manager prior to start.
  • Licensed GC required for permit issuance.
  • Non-Union

Floor Plans

Additional Information