Old Orchard

Westfield Old Orchard

4905 Old Orchard Center, Suite 060 Skokie, IL 60077

Mission Statement

Built in 1956 and located on the prestigious North Shore of Chicago, Old Orchard is an iconic, super-regional, open air shopping destination, with a dynamic mix of restaurants and specialty stores – many of which are “first to market” and flagship locations. Old Orchard’s position in the market and tenant mix cater to a multi- generational and well educated shopper hailing from the dense zip codes of the City of Chicago, Northwestern University, and the affluent suburban communities bordering the North, East, and West of the property.

Contact Sheet

Center Information

Tenant Coordinator Caroline Creamer
847-779-4814
caroline.creamer@urw.com
Retail Design Manager Emily Yee
773-372-05665
emily.yee@urw.com
Regional Project Coordinator Brooke Cerniglia
310-623-0274
brooke.cerniglia@urw.com
Leasing Christy Catlett
847-779-4825
christy.catlett@urw.com
Leasing- Kiosk Lisa Wilcox
415-268-8321
lisa.wilcox@urw.com
Leasing Coordinator Minnie Lee
847-779-4803
minnie.lee@urw.com
Leasing Administrative Assistant Melody Cento
212-590-5045
melody.centro@urw.com
General Manager Serge Khalimsky
847-983-5343
serge.khalimsky@urw.com
Assistant General Manager Steven Stavropoulos
847-983-5337
steven.stavropoulos@urw.com
Facilities Manager Hugh Lafferty
847-983-5344
hugh.lafferty@urw.com
Marketing Manager Gayle Gleespen
847-983-5336
gayle.gleespen@urw.com
Property Address
Westfield Old Orchard
4905 Old Orchard Center, Suite 060
Skokie, IL 60077

 

Delivery Address
Westfield Old Orchard
4905 Old Orchard Center, Suite 060
Skokie, IL 60077

Westfield Old Orchard Images

Westfield Old Orchard is proud to partner with the best retailers in the finest locations. With over 35 centers nationwide, Westfield is always excited to showcase the newest additions to our properties, from kiosks to retail shops to large restaurants and entertainment centers. Here are some examples of our recent tenant buildouts.

  • Storefront Height – Exact height (14’-20’ depending on zone requirement)
  • Glass Height – Exact height (10’-14’ depending on zone requirement)
  • Glass Door Height – Exact height (10’)
  • Design Control Zone – Exact depth (10’) hard lid, hard surface flooring, concealed track lighting
  • Transparency Percentage – Exact number (80% glass, 20% opaque).
  • Signage Height – Exact max height (18” max letter, no trimcap, raceways, or box signs.)
  • Blade Signage – required and design specific to Tenant Criteria Manual.
  • Bulkhead Conditions – Varies upon zones (remove existing canopy and install Tenant Designed Canopy or no bulkhead) see zones in Criteria
  • Neutral Pier Conditions – Depending on location, existing or new to mall criteria per zone.
  • Materials – Exterior grade materials (no natural stone at base of storefront)
  • Canopies – Tenant furnished & installed canopies required in some zones.
  • Mechanical system type – Chilled / Hot Water – unless restaurant can be RTU
  • Electrical conditions – 277/480
  • Smoke Evac – None
  • Standard length of process – Permit time is average 4 weeks, can be 2 with paid overtime
  • Need Landlord approved drawings to submit? – YES
  • Precon is required – Tenant GC to set up meeting with Facilities Manager prior to start.
  • GC required for permit issuance.
  • Union

Floor Plans

Additional Information