Brandon

Westfield Brandon

459 Brandon Town Center Brandon FL 33511

Mission Statement

Westfield Brandon is conveniently located eight (8) miles east of downtown Tampa in one of the fastest growing suburban communities on the Florida Gulf Coast. This center is located at the convergence of three major highways and is the leading retail destination for eastern Hillsborough County. The Center boasts a large percentage of retailers whose sales are in the Top (10%) Percent of the Westfield Portfolio.

Contact Sheet

Center Information

Tenant Coordinator Jim Needham
813-926-4600
jim.needham@urw.com
Regional Project Coordinator Kelly Wells
310-445-2461
kelly.wells@urw.com
Leasing Geoff Cowen
813-926-4175
geoffrey.cowen@urw.com
Leasing - Kiosk Heather Gavin
813-753-5608
heather.gavin@urw.com
Leasing Coordinator Minnie Lee
847-779-4803
minnie.lee@urw.com
Leasing Administrative Support Sue Brown
727-373-7613
sue.brown@urw.com
District Manager Katie Organ
813-661-5100
katie.organ@urw.com
Assistant General Manager Brian Brink
813-661-5100
brian.brink@urw.com
Facilities Manager Winston Stephens
813-661-5100
winston.stephens@urw.com
Property Address
Westfield Brandon
459 Brandon Town Center
Brandon FL 33511

 

Delivery Address
Westfield Brandon
459 Brandon Town Center
Brandon FL 33511

Brandon Images

Brandon is proud to partner with the best retailers in the finest locations. With over 35 centers nationwide, Westfield is always excited to showcase the newest additions to our properties, from kiosks to retail shops to large restaurants and entertainment centers. Here are some examples of our recent tenant buildouts.

  • torefront Heights – exact height (14’-20’ see zone plan attached)
  • Glass Height – Exact height (12’)
  • Glass Door Height – Exact height (10’)
  • Design Control Zone – Exact depth (10’) hard lid, hard surface flooring, concealed track lighting
  • Transparency Percentage – Exact number (80% glass, 20% opaque).
  • Signage Height – Exact height or range (14”-16” signage, low profile reverse channel halo, face-lighted no trimcap or illuminated push through letters)
  • Blade Signage – not permitted in main concourse – ancillary wings only.
  • Window Signage – 2” frosted 3M lm applied to inside face of window.
  • Bulkhead Conditions – Tenant to demolish or clad over with tenant finishes as required to achieve zone height.
  • Neutral Pier Conditions – 7 1/4” gyp or 3/4” reveal channel by Tenant – depending on location.
  • Mechanical system type – RTU systems by tenant. Some locations require Helicopter lift for new installation.
  • Electrical conditions – 277/480
  • Smoke Evac – None
  • Standard length of process – Permit time is average 8- 10 weeks (approx. 6 weeks with Private Provider)
  • Need Landlord approved drawings to submit? – No
  • Precon is required – Tenant GC to set up meeting with Facilities Manager prior to start.
  • GC required for permit issuance.
  • Non-Union

Floor Plans

Additional Information