Village at Topanga

The Village at Topanga

6220-6250-6252-6256-6316-6320-6344 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Mission Statement

Offering over 300 shops between the two properties, The Village at Topanga and Westfield Topanga provide one of the largest and most eclectic shopping destinations on the West Coast. Surrounded by some of the highest incomes and most affluent neighborhoods in Los Angeles, the Village at Topanga specifically caters to these consumers offering an outdoor family friendly shopping experience unlike anywhere else in the San Fernando Valley. Featuring first-to-market dining options – from fine dining to family dining, trendy women’s fashion and beauty specialties, cutting-edge fitness studios, designer furniture and home goods, along with daily needs such as the newest Costco in the market make the Village at Topanga the place to shop and be seen in the Valley.

Contact Sheet

Center Information

Tenant Coordinator Abigail Cervera
310-445-6839
abigail.cervera@urw.com
Regional Project Manager Brooke Cerniglia
310-623-0274
brooke.cerniglia@urw.com
Leasing Kurt Utterback
310-689-2506
Kurt.Utterback@urw.com
Leasing Christy Kord
310-689-2573
christy.kord@urw.com
Leasing Administrative Support Danielle Borrayo
310-689-2696
Danielle.Borrayo@urw.com
Leasing Administrative Support Mary Kay Neflas
310-445-2483
marykay.neflas@urw.com
General Manager Molly Unger
818-227-5503
molly.unger@urw.com
Assistant General Manger Ryan Selvin
818-227-5512
ryan.selvin@urw.com
Facilities Director Kenneth Schoenhofen
818-226-5558
kenneth.schoenhofen@urw.com
Facilities Manager Louis Huerta
818-226-5538
louis.huerta@urw.com
Marketing Manager Eliza Jeschke
818-226-5526
eliza.jeschke@urw.com
Leasing Shireen Enayati
310-689-2503
Shireen.Enayati@urw.com
Vice President SCM Molly Unger
818-227-5503
molly.under@urw.com
Leasing - Kiosk Manager George Browne
310-689-2581
george.browne@urw.com
Property Address
The Village at Topanga
6220-6250-6252-6256-6316-6320-6344 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

 

Delivery Address
The Village at Topanga
6220-6250-6252-6256-6316-6320-6344 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Woodland Hills, CA 91367

The Village at Topanga Images

The Village at Topanga is proud to partner with the best retailers in the finest locations. With over 35 centers nationwide, Westfield is always excited to showcase the newest additions to our properties, from kiosks to retail shops to large restaurants and entertainment centers. Here are some examples of our recent tenant buildouts.

  • Storefront Height – Varies from 10’-0” to 11-0” depending on the zone
  • Glass Height – 9’-0” Minimum
  • Glass Door Height – 8’
  • Design Control Zone – Entire sales area to be hard lid or open ceiling, hard surface flooring, concealed track lighting
  • Transparency Percentage – Exact number (80% glass, 20% opaque).
  • Signage Height – Exact height or range (9” signage, no face lit or logo allowed)
  • Blade Signage – yes
  • Window Signage – 2” frosted 3M lm applied to inside face of window.
  • Bulkhead Conditions – Base building. Tenant not to touch.
  • Neutral Pier Conditions – Base building. Tenant not to touch NP.
  • Mechanical system type – RTU systems by tenant. Some locations require Helicopter lift for new installation.
  • Electrical conditions – 277/480v
  • Smoke Evac – None
  • Standard length of process – Permit time is average 6 – 8 weeks (use of permit expeditor is highly recommended)
  • Need Landlord approved drawings to submit? – No
  • Precon is required – Tenant GC to set up meeting with Facilities Manager prior to start.
  • Licensed GC required for permit issuance.
  • Non-Union

Floor Plans

Additional Information