Annapolis

Annapolis Mall

2002 Annapolis Mall Annapolis MD 21401

Mission Statement

Equidistant to Baltimore and Washington, DC, Westfield Annapolis is the dominant shopping center in its market, serving residents with the highest average household incomes in the nation, offering the region’s only retail destination for aspirational and unique fashion brands, entertainment, quality dining, and other first-class amenities.

Contact Sheet

Center Information

Tenant Coordinator Vanessa Carpenter
240-535-8563
vanessa.carpenter@urw.com
Tenant Coordinator Bertha Ballew
310-283-7922
bertha.ballew@urw.com
Regional Project Coordinator Brooke Cerniglia
310-623-0274
brooke.cerniglia@urw.com
Leasing Mike Esposito
212-590-5028
mike.esposito@urw.com
Leasing Shanna Athas
212-590-7930
shanna.athas@urw.com
Leasing - Kiosks Chuck Willetts
410-972-3482
chuck.willetts@urw.com
Leasing - Administrative Support Judith Miner
240-669-0313
judith.miner@urw.com
General Manager Emily Brophy
240-669-0380
emily.brophy@urw.com
Assistant General Manager Timm McCarty
410-972-3473
Timm.mccarty@urw.com
Facilities Manager Ron Twardowski
410-266-3432
ron.twardowski@urw.com
Property Address
Annapolis Mall
2002 Annapolis Mall
Annapolis, MD 21401

 

Delivery Address
Annapolis Mall
2002 Annapolis Mall
Annapolis, MD 21401

Annapolis Mall Images

Annapolis Mall is proud to partner with the best retailers in the finest locations. With over 35 centers nationwide, Westfield is always excited to showcase the newest additions to our properties, from kiosks to retail shops to large restaurants and entertainment centers. Here are some examples of our recent tenant buildouts.

  • Storefront Height – Exact height 13’
  • Glass Height – Exact height (10′)
  • Pop Back and Pop Out Zones – yes, Original Expansion side
  • Glass Door Height – Exact height (10’)
  • Design Control Zone – Exact depth (10’) hard lid, hard surface flooring, concealed track lighting
  • Transparency Percentage – Exact number (80% glass, 20% opaque).
  • Signage Height – Exact height or range (14”-18” signage, face-lighted, halo or edge lit, push through letters, no trim caps, min 3” thickness)
  • Blade Signage – not permitted in main concourse – ancillary wings only.
  • Window Signage – 2” frosted 3M lm applied to inside face of window.
  • Bulkhead Conditions – Existing scallop to remain
  • Neutral Pier Conditions – Existing piers to remain or move forward per criteria
  • Mechanical system type – RTU systems by tenant. Some locations require Crane or Helicopter lift for new installation.
  • Electrical conditions – 277/480
  • Fire Alarm/Panel System – New County Code requirement to upgrade system per new or remodel build outs
  • Smoke Evac – Yes, new expansion side
  • Standard length of process – Inline/Kiosks-Permit time is average 4- 6 weeks (approx. 5 weeks with Permit Expeditor for Restaurants- 6-8 weeks permit time
  • Need Landlord approved drawings to submit? – No
  • Precon is required – Tenant GC to set up meeting with Facilities Manager prior to start. Must submit all docs and checks at the time of the meeting
  • GC required for permit issuance.
  • Non-Union

Floor Plans

Additional Information