Countryside

Countryside Mall

27001 US Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33761

Mission Statement

Westfield Countryside is the dominant center on the west side of the Greater Tampa Bay market, just minutes from some of America’s top-rated beaches. Discover the newly remodeled and expanded center, featuring the best restaurants and stadium-style theater in all of Pinellas County and a new Whole Foods and Nordstrom Rack; plus a great retail line up for the best fashion for women, teens and kids.

Contact Sheet

Center Information

Tenant Coordinator Jim Needham
813-230-1672
jim.needham@urw.com
Regional Project Coordinator Kelly Wells
310-445-2461
kelly.wells@urw.com
Leasing Geoffrey Cowen
813-926-4175
geoffrey.cowen@urw.com
Leasing - Kiosk Heather Gavin
813-753-5608
heather.gavin@urw.com
Leasing Coordinator Minnie Lee
847-779-4803
minnie.lee@urw.com
Leasing Administrative Support Sue Brown
727-373-7613
sue.brown@urw.com
General Manager Kimberly Swanson
727-373-7617
kimberly.swanson@urw.com
Facilities Manager Kevin Gray
727-373-7635
kevin.gray@urw.com
Marketing Manager Dawn Arvidson
727-796-7634
dawn.arvidson@urw.com
Property Address
Countryside Mall
27001 US Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33761

 

Delivery Address
Countryside Mall
27001 US Highway 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33761

Countryside Mall Images

Countryside Mall is proud to partner with the best retailers in the finest locations. With over 35 centers nationwide, Westfield is always excited to showcase the newest additions to our properties, from kiosks to retail shops to large restaurants and entertainment centers. Here are some examples of our recent tenant buildouts.

  • Storefront Height – Exact height (14’-16’ depending on mall clg height)
  • Glass Height – Exact height (12’Min to 14’ Max, depending on zones)
  • Glass Door Height – Exact height (10’)
  • Design Control Zone – Exact depth (5’) hard lid, hard surface flooring, concealed track lighting
  • Transparency Percentage – Exact number (80% glass, 20% opaque)
  • Signage Height – Exact height or range (14”-16” signage, face-lighted no trimcap, reverse channel halo or illuminated push through letters)
  • Blade Signage – not permitted in main concourse – ancillary wings only
  • Window Signage – 2” frosted 3M lm applied to inside face of window.
  • Bulkhead Conditions – Tenant to demolish and push finishes to mall clg.
  • Neutral Pier Conditions – Tenant to build new F.H. neutral piers to mall criteria.
  • Mechanical system type – Landlord provides Chilled Water – Tenant to install new or upgrade existing HVAC to Landlord specifications utilizing BCH mechanical.
  • Electrical conditions – 120/208V main mall (277/480 in Zone 4 spaces)
  • Smoke Evac – None
  • Standard length of process – Permit time is average 5- 7 weeks
  • Need Landlord approved drawings to submit? – No
  • Precon is required – Tenant GC to set up meeting with Facilities Manager prior to start.
  • GC required for permit issuance.
  • Non-Union

Floor Plans

Additional Information