Broward

Broward Mall

8000 W. Broward Blvd., Suite 800
Plantation FL 33388

Mission Statement

Westfield Broward is where community celebrates culture. Our recently completed $40M renovation/expansion includes an upgraded dining court, over 20,000 square feet of new sit-down restaurants, a 12-screen Regal Theater and new national brands.

Contact Sheet

Center Information

Tenant Coordinator Stephen Fox
954-648-2517
stephen.fox@urw.com
Regional Project Coordinator Kelly Wells
310-445-2461
kelly.wells@urw.com
Leasing Matt Magassy
240-669-0326
matthew.magassy@urw.com
Leasing - Kiosk Heather Gavin
813-753-5608
heather.gavin@urw.com
Leasing Administrative Support Sue Brown
727-373-7613
sue.brown@urw.com
General Manager Angel Cabrera
954-375+0197
angel.cabrera@urw.com
Facilities Manager Max Valdes
954-375-0195
max.valdes@urw.com
Retail Design Manager Vanessa Carpenter
240-535-8563
vanessa.carpenter@urw.com
Property Address
Broward Mall
8000 W. Broward Blvd., Suite 8000
Plantation FL 33388

 

Delivery Address
Broward Mall
8000 W. Broward Blvd., Suite 8000
Plantation FL 33388

Broward Mall Images

Broward Mall is proud to partner with the best retailers in the finest locations. With over 35 centers nationwide, Westfield is always excited to showcase the newest additions to our properties, from kiosks to retail shops to large restaurants and entertainment centers. Here are some examples of our recent tenant buildouts.

  • Storefront Heights – Exact height (12’-2” – 16’-0” see zone plan attached)
  • Glass Height – Exact height (+12’)
  • Glass Door Height – Exact height (10’)
  • Design Control Zone – Exact depth (10’) hard lid, hard surface flooring, concealed track lighting
  • Transparency Percentage – Exact number (80% glass, 20% opaque).
  • Signage Height – Exact height or range (14”-16” signage, low profile 2” deep reverse channel halo, face-lighted no trimcap, or illuminated push through letters)
  • Blade Signage – not permitted in main concourse – ancillary wings only.
  • Window Signage – 2” frosted 3M lm applied to inside face of window.
  • Bulkhead Conditions – Tenant to demolish as required to achieve zone height.
  • Neutral Pier Conditions – Depending on location, existing or new to mall criteria per zone.
  • Mechanical system type – RTU systems by tenant.
  • Electrical conditions – 277/480
  • Smoke Evac – Common area only / by LL
  • Standard length of process – Permit time is average 8- 10 weeks
  • Need Landlord approved drawings to submit? – Yes
  • Pre-con is required – Tenant GC to set up meeting with Facilities Manager prior to start.
  • GC is required for permit issuance.
  • Non-Union

Floor Plans

Additional Information